Site Map
JPSO Districts
The Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office (JPSO) has jurisdiction throughout the parish, however, our efforts are primarily focused on the “unincorporated” areas of the parish. Each of the six municipalities in the parish maintains their own police force to cover their cities and towns.

The "unincorporated" areas served by the JPSO are broken down into four "Patrol Districts".  The first and the fourth districts are on the Eastbank of the parish, while the second and third districts are on the Westbank.  Each district has a station located in it. 

Below is the physical address of each district station and a map to the location.
    Jefferson Parish District
Location: Click for Directions:
First District Patrol Directions
4116 Hessmer Ave.
Metairie, LA 70002
Second District Patrol Directions
Fountain Park Centre
1551 Central Park Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058
Third District Patrol Directions
6001 Leo Kerner Pkwy
Marrero, LA 70072
Fourth District Patrol Directions
6228 AirlineDrive
Metairie, LA 70003
504-598-5968   What district do I live in?

Click here  to view District 1 map

Click here  to view District 2 map

Click here  to view District 3 west map

Click here  to view District 3 east map

Click here  to view District 3 south map

Click here  to view District 4 map